Indian general election, 2019 schedule: See All 543 Seats List and voting dates 2019

Indian general election, 2019

Lok sabha election 2019 schedule:

Votes will be cast for the first phase on April 11, while on May 19, the votes will be cast for the seventh phase. Counting of votes will take place on May 23. There will be elections for Lok Sabha as well as Odisha, Arunachal Pradesh, Sikkim and Andhra Pradesh Assembly.

In three major states, Uttar Pradesh, West Bengal and Bihar, there will be a voting in seven phases. Sunil Arora also gave a lot of information about preparations for the elections in the press conference for the dates of general election along with two of his colleagues.

VVPAT will be used on every polling booth
90 million people will vote for the formation of the 17th Lok Sabha. Half a million voters of 18 to 19 years will participate in this election for the first time. According to the Chief Election Commissioner, eight crore 43 lakh new voters will use their franchise this time. Votes will be cast on 10 lakh polling booths. VVPAT will be used on every polling booth.

You can get information related to the voting list at the 1950 toll free number.

Anyone can give information about the violation of code of conduct through an Android app. The identity of the complainant will not be revealed. And action will be taken to investigate this.

Also EVM machine will be tracked through GPS. Banning the loudspeaker 48 hours before voting The CRPF will be deployed at every sensitive location.

Election Commission will also monitor social media publicity of political parties and candidates. In addition, the Election Commissioner told that Facebook-Google has given us complete assurance to monitor the content specially considering the elections.

Prime Minister Narendra Modi tweeted after declaration of election dates, “I wish the political party and all the candidates good luck for the 2019 Lok Sabha elections. We belong to different parties but our aim is to develop and advance India. ”